Strava
Free app for Android and iPhone

Roll with Castelli - Epic, with Jason Osborne 🏔

30
NOV
7:25 PM Tuesday
Meet Up Spot Alpe du Zwift
Casual (No-Drop) / Killer Climbs

Tuesday @ 1025 PST / 1325 EST / 1825 GMT / 1925 CET (1825 UTC)

Event: https://www.zwift.com/events/view/2464154
Route: https://zwiftinsider.com/route/road-to-sky/

Castelli fans join us for our monthly Epic Ride:
https://zwiftinsider.com/roll-with-castelli-november-epic/

For November, we have the pleasure to welcome current UCI eSports World Champion, Jason Osborne, guiding us up the iconic Alpe du Zwift.

Of course, there is a prize up for grabs! For November we’re giving away the awesome Alpha RoS 2 Light Jacket. This is a Castelli staff favourite thanks to the wide temperature range, fit and versatility:

Men: https://www.castelli-cycling.com/2/men/tops/cycling-jackets/p/452050321A-085
Women: https://www.castelli-cycling.com/2/women/tops/cycling-jackets/p/452055421A-324

Ride pace is around 2.7-3.0, lasting roughly 70 minute and we’ll be sporting Castelli's virtual Maglia Rosa.


Castelli Squadra Corse Verified Club
Fonzaso, Belluno, Italy