Strava
Free app for Android and iPhone

Roll with Castelli - Women 🚴🏼‍♀️💨

30
NOV
5:00 PM Tuesday
Meet Up Spot Royal Pump Room 8, Yorkshire, Zwift
Casual (No-Drop) / Rolling Hills / Women only

Tue @ 1700 PST / 2000 EST / Wed @ 1000 JST / 1200 AEDT (0100 UTC)

Event: https://www.zwift.com/events/view/2459736
Route: https://zwiftinsider.com/route/royal-pump-room-8/

Welcome to our weekly Roll with Castelli women’s group ride! Our course varies each week but are each designed to be fun, social, supportive, and allow you to meet and connect with other women riders.

Come along and ride with other women of Zwift, where our ride leader will set a pace of 2.0-2.5w/kg. This week we’ll be riding a laps of Yorkshire’s Royal Pump Room 8 route, sporting Castelli’s Maglia Rosa kit.


Castelli Squadra Corse Verified Club
Fonzaso, Belluno, Italy