Strava
Free app for Android and iPhone

Phil Gaimon πŸͺ

Professional Athlete
Los Angeles, California
Follow on Strava

Former Pro Cyclist. Now chasing KOMs on YouTube, raising money for No Kid Hungry. WATCH HERE: https://youtube.com/philgaimonshow

Join my Strava Cookie Club for upcoming events: https://www.strava.com/clubs/310850/

Sign up for Strava Summit with this link and they'll chip in to No Kid Hungry: https://strava.com/try-summit/nokidhungry

Order Cookie Merch and Phil's Books: www.philsfondo.com/shop

Follow Phil:
https://twitter.com/philgaimon
https://www.instagram.com/philgaimon/
https://www.facebook.com/philgaimon/
Phil's website: http://philthethrill.net/
Donate to Chefs Cycle for No Kid Hungry: http://join.nokidhungry.org/goto/2019_philgaimon

Ride with Phil at Phil's Fondo in Malibu: www.philsfondo.com
Stay at Phil's altitude house: www.bigbearwattagecottage.com

Brought to you by Integrated Informatics Inc www.integrated-informatics.com/
Bikes by Factor https://factorbikes.com/
Wheels/Shoes/Tires/Helmet by Mavic http://www.mavic.com
Shifting and stopping courtesy of SRAM http://www.sram.com
Power by Quarq https://www.quarq.com/
Style and speed by Starlight Apparel and The Black Bibs https://www.starlightapparel.com/ https://www.theblackbibs.com/
Hydration by Monster Hydro #monsterhydro https://www.monsterenergy.com/products/monster-hydro
Hair by Alpecin Caffeine Shampoo https://www.alpecin.com/en-us/
Computer by Wahoo http://www.wahoofitness.com
Bike dialed by Velofix www.velofix.com
Recovery by Ice Legs www.icelegs.com
Nutrition by Picky Bars https://pickybars.com/
Healthy Sperm Count by ISM Saddles https://ismseat.com/
Crotch happy thanks Chamois Buttr https://www.chamoisbuttr.com/
Training plans from Fascat Coaching (PHILSENTME for a discount) http://www.fascatcoaching.com
Recovery by Whoop(PHILSENTME for a discount) http://www.whoop.com
Bike Bags (for travel and on-bike) by Orucase http://www.orucase.com
Health (vitamins) by First Endurance https://firstendurance.com/
Bike racks on the go by Seasucker http://www.seasucker.com
Glasses by goodr https://goodr.com/collections/biking
Sleep/recovery/energy thanks to Hello Blue CBD http://www.hellobluecbd.com
Endurance lotion for watts from Lactigo https://www.lactigo.com/pages/phil-gaimon
Lube by Bike Hardcore https://www.bikehardcore.com/
Bike would be stolen if not for Ottolock http://ottodesignworks.com/
Don’t get hit by a car but if you do contact Bike Legal http://bikelegal.com/
Socks by Ridge Supply www.ridgesupply.com
(non cookie) snacks by Picky Bars www.pickybars.com
Benefiting Chefs Cycle For No Kid Hungry https://p2p.onecause.com/chefscycle2020/phil-gaimon

Last 4 Weeks

21
Total Activities

Calendar

Last four weeks of activity
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
27
0h 0m
28
2h 56m
29
0h 0m
30
0h 0m
1
3h 28m
2
3h 23m
3
2h 49m
4
0h 45m
5
0h 0m
6
4h 26m
7
4h 56m
8
3h 1m
9
1h 33m
10
4h 55m
11
0h 0m
12
0h 0m
13
0h 0m
14
0h 0m
15
0h 0m
16
1h 31m
17
1h 40m
18
0h 14m
19
1h 56m
20
2h 51m
21
4h 52m
22
3h 6m
23
3h 34m
24
4h 0m

Hourly breakdown per week

Cycling
Running
Swimming
Other Activities
Week 1
  • Cycling
    12h 38m
Total 12h 38m
Week 2
  • Cycling
    19h 38m
Total 19h 38m
Week 3
  • Cycling
    3h 11m
Total 3h 11m
Week 4
  • Cycling
    20h 21m
  • Other Activities
    0h 14m
Total 20h 36m

Achievements

Photos